Open today 9am-5pm

Workshops

CCP offers workshops across various printmaking disciplines. Most workshops are structured for artists of all levels. View the detailed descriptions below for more information about upcoming courses, instructors, supplies and skill level.

Please register at least one week in advance to reserve your place in a workshop, unless otherwise noted. See our policy page for cancelation information.

Download the latest Workshop Brochure

Fundamentals of Copperplate Engraving

Friday, July 10 through Saturday, July 11

Infinite Lithography: Reuseable Plate

Tuesday, July 14 through Friday, July 17

Summer Figure Drawing

Sunday, July 26

Solarplate and Monoprint

Sunday, August 2 through Wednesday, August 5

Silkscreen Monotype

Friday, August 7

Japanese Woodblock Printmaking

Tuesday, August 18 through Friday, August 21

Printmaking in the Park

Sunday, August 30
cancel