Open Tuesday 9am-5pm

Calendar of Events

Large Scale Etching

Through Thursday, June 28

Natural Dyeing for Print

Friday, July 13 through Saturday, July 14

Summer Figure Session

Sunday, July 15

Reduction Linoleum Block

Tuesday, July 24 through Wednesday, July 25

Open Studio

Monday, July 30 through Friday, August 3

Silk Aquatint and the Painterly Print

Monday, August 20 through Friday, August 24

Encaustic Collagraph

Wednesday, September 19 through Thursday, September 20

Monotype Masterclass

Tuesday, October 9 through Saturday, October 13
cancel