Open tomorrow 9am-5pm

Calendar of Events

Silkscreen Monotype

Friday, January 26

Chine Collé and Collage Integration

Monday, January 29 through Thursday, February 1

Box with Hinged Lid

Saturday, February 3 through Sunday, February 4

Planographic Printing: A Crash Course in Aluminum-Plate Lithography

Friday, February 9 through Sunday, February 11

Image Weaving

Saturday, February 17 through Sunday, February 18

Intro to Silkscreen

Monday, February 26 through Friday, March 2

Intaglio Alternatives

Monday, March 12 through Friday, March 16

Introduction to Printmaking

Tuesday, March 20 through Tuesday, April 10

Cyanotype

Saturday, March 24 through Sunday, March 25
cancel