Open tomorrow 9am-5pm

Calendar of Events

GUM ARABIC MONOTYPE

Through Thursday, June 4

SILK AQUATINT

Friday, June 5 through Sunday, June 7

IMAGE WEAVING

Friday, June 19 through Tuesday, June 23

FUNDAMENTALS OF COPPERPLATE ENGRAVING

Friday, July 10 through Saturday, July 11

INFINITE LITHOGRAPHY: REUSABLE PLATE

Tuesday, July 14 through Friday, July 17

SUMMER FIGURE SESSION

Sunday, July 26

SOLARPLATE AND MONOPRINT

Sunday, August 2 through Wednesday, August 5

SILKSCREEN MONOTYPE

Friday, August 7

JAPANESE WOODBLOCK PRINTMAKING

Tuesday, August 18 through Friday, August 21

PRINTMAKING IN THE PARK

Sunday, August 30
cancel