Open today 9am-5pm

Calendar of Events

LARGE-SCALE SILK AQUATINT

Through Saturday, November 16

FALL FIGURE SESSION

Sunday, December 8

CLICHE-VERRE

Saturday, December 14 through Sunday, December 15

INTRODUCTION TO SCREENPRINTING

Friday, January 10, 2020 through Sunday, January 12, 2020

WINTER SILKSCREEN MONOTYPE

Friday, January 24, 2020

COLLISION COURSE: Encaustics and Printmaking

Monday, February 3, 2020 through Friday, February 7, 2020

BEYOND MONOTYPE

Monday, February 10, 2020 through Tuesday, February 11, 2020

ELECTRO ETCHING

Friday, February 28, 2020 through Sunday, March 1, 2020

CHIAROSCURO: RELIEF PROCESSES

Friday, March 6, 2020 through Sunday, March 8, 2020

WINTER FIGURE SESSION

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Fundamentals of Lithography

Friday, March 20, 2020 through Saturday, March 28, 2020

INTRODUCTION TO PRINTMAKING

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 through Tuesday, April 14, 2020
cancel