Open Tuesday 9am-5pm

Calendar of Events

SILKSCREEN MONOTYPE

Friday, June 7

WOODBLOCK BIRDS & BEASTS

Saturday, June 22 through Sunday, June 23

FUNDAMENTALS OF COPPERPLATE ENGRAVING

Thursday, June 27 through Friday, June 28

BEYOND MONOTYPE

Monday, July 8 through Tuesday, July 9

SUMMER FIGURE SESSION

Sunday, July 14

YOUTH PRINTMAKING WORKSHOP

Tuesday, July 16 through Thursday, July 18

PHOTOPOLYMER INTAGLIO

Tuesday, July 30 through Friday, August 2

PAPERMAKING AND PRINTMAKING

Saturday, August 3 through Sunday, August 11

CYANOTYPE

Saturday, August 24 through Sunday, August 25

MASTERING THE MONOTYPE

Tuesday, September 24 through Saturday, September 28
cancel