Open tomorrow 9am-5pm

Workshops

CCP offers workshops across various printmaking disciplines. Most workshops are structured for artists of all levels. View the detailed descriptions below for more information about upcoming courses, instructors, supplies and skill level.

Please register at least one week in advance to reserve your place in a workshop, unless otherwise noted. See our policy page for cancelation information.

Download the latest Workshop Brochure

Youth Monothon

Sunday, October 21

Monothon Wrap-Up

Monday, October 22 through Thursday, October 25

Paper Marbling - Eastern and Western

Saturday, October 27 through Sunday, October 28

Fall Figure Session

Sunday, November 4

Painterly Screenprinting

Friday, November 9 through Saturday, November 10

Photo Lithography

Friday, November 30 through Sunday, December 2

Photopolymer Intaglio

Tuesday, December 4 through Thursday, December 6

Stone Lithography with Tusche

Monday, January 7, 2019 through Friday, January 11, 2019

Winter Figure Session

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Exploration in Relief Printmaking

Monday, February 4, 2019 through Thursday, February 7, 2019

Soft-ground Etching

Monday, February 11, 2019 through Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Etching Open Studio

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 through Friday, February 15, 2019

Silkscreen Monotype

Friday, March 8, 2019

Introduction to Printmaking

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 through Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Expansive Collagraphs–Wax, Yupo and Washi

Friday, March 29, 2019 through Saturday, March 30, 2019
In This Section


cancel