Open tomorrow 9am-5pm

Workshops

CCP offers workshops across various printmaking disciplines. Most workshops are structured for artists of all levels. View the detailed descriptions below for more information about upcoming courses, instructors, supplies and skill level.

Please register at least one week in advance to reserve your place in a workshop, unless otherwise noted. See our policy page for cancelation information.

Download the latest Workshop Brochure

Introduction to Printmaking

Through Tuesday, April 9

Expansive Collagraphs–Wax, Yupo and Washi

Friday, March 29 through Saturday, March 30

Evening Figure Drawing Session

Monday, April 1 through Saturday, August 31

CRIT LAB

Friday, April 5 through Saturday, April 6

INTAGLIO DEMONSTRATION

Friday, April 12

SPRING FIGURE SESSION

Sunday, April 14

PHOTO LITHOGRAPHY

Friday, April 26 through Sunday, April 28

MEZZOTINT ENGRAVING AND PRINTING

Saturday, May 4 through Sunday, May 5

INK INTERACTION: AKUA VISCOSITY

Friday, May 17 through Saturday, May 18

SILKSCREEN MONOTYPE

Friday, June 7

MONOTYPE

Tuesday, June 11 through Saturday, June 15

WOODBLOCK BIRDS & BEASTS

Saturday, June 22 through Sunday, June 23

FUNDAMENTALS OF COPPERPLATE ENGRAVING

Thursday, June 27 through Friday, June 28

BEYOND MONOTYPE

Monday, July 8 through Tuesday, July 9

SUMMER FIGURE SESSION

Sunday, July 14

YOUTH PRINTMAKING WORKSHOP

Tuesday, July 16 through Thursday, July 18

PHOTOPOLYMER INTAGLIO

Tuesday, July 30 through Friday, August 2

PAPERMAKING AND PRINTMAKING

Saturday, August 3 through Sunday, August 11

CYANOTYPE

Saturday, August 24 through Sunday, August 25
cancel