Open tomorrow 9am-5pm

Workshops

CCP offers workshops across various printmaking disciplines. Most workshops are structured for artists of all levels. View the detailed descriptions below for more information about upcoming courses, instructors, supplies and skill level.

Please register at least one week in advance to reserve your place in a workshop, unless otherwise noted. See our policy page for cancelation information.

Download the latest Workshop Brochure

WINTER SILKSCREEN MONOTYPE

Friday, January 24

COLLISION COURSE: Encaustics and Printmaking

Monday, February 3 through Friday, February 7

BEYOND MONOTYPE

Monday, February 10 through Tuesday, February 11

ELECTRO ETCHING

Friday, February 28 through Sunday, March 1

CHIAROSCURO: RELIEF PROCESSES

Friday, March 6 through Sunday, March 8

WINTER FIGURE SESSION

Sunday, March 15

Fundamentals of Lithography

Friday, March 20 through Saturday, March 28

INTRODUCTION TO PRINTMAKING

Tuesday, March 24 through Tuesday, April 14
cancel