Open Tuesday 9am-5pm

Workshops

CCP offers workshops across various printmaking disciplines. Most workshops are structured for artists of all levels. View the detailed descriptions below for more information about upcoming courses, instructors, supplies and skill level.

Please register at least one week in advance to reserve your place in a workshop, unless otherwise noted. See our policy page for cancelation information.

Download the latest Workshop Brochure

PHOTOPOLYMER INTAGLIO

Tuesday, July 30 through Friday, August 2

PAPERMAKING AND PRINTMAKING

Saturday, August 3 through Sunday, August 11

CYANOTYPE

Saturday, August 24 through Sunday, August 25

GUM ARABIC MONOTYPE

Friday, September 20

MASTERING THE MONOTYPE

Tuesday, September 24 through Saturday, September 28

MONOTHON FIGURE SESSION

Sunday, October 6

EVENING MONOTHON STILL LIFE SESSIONS

Wednesday, October 16 through Wednesday, October 30

FALL FIGURE SESSION

Sunday, December 8

CLICHE-VERRE

Saturday, December 14 through Sunday, December 15

INTRODUCTION TO SCREENPRINTING

Friday, January 10, 2020 through Sunday, January 12, 2020

BEYOND MONOTYPE

Monday, February 10, 2020 through Tuesday, February 11, 2020

ELECTRO ETCHING

Friday, February 28, 2020 through Sunday, March 1, 2020

CHIAROSCURO: RELIEF PROCESSES

Friday, March 6, 2020 through Sunday, March 8, 2020

WINTER FIGURE SESSION

Sunday, March 15, 2020

INTRODUCTION TO PRINTMAKING

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 through Tuesday, April 14, 2020
cancel