Open today until 5pm

Calendar of Events

Evening Figure Drawing Session

Through Saturday, August 31

PHOTO LITHOGRAPHY

Through Sunday, April 28

MEZZOTINT ENGRAVING AND PRINTING

Saturday, May 4 through Sunday, May 5

INK INTERACTION: AKUA VISCOSITY

Friday, May 17 through Saturday, May 18

SILKSCREEN MONOTYPE

Friday, June 7

MONOTYPE

Tuesday, June 11 through Saturday, June 15

WOODBLOCK BIRDS & BEASTS

Saturday, June 22 through Sunday, June 23

FUNDAMENTALS OF COPPERPLATE ENGRAVING

Thursday, June 27 through Friday, June 28

BEYOND MONOTYPE

Monday, July 8 through Tuesday, July 9

SUMMER FIGURE SESSION

Sunday, July 14

YOUTH PRINTMAKING WORKSHOP

Tuesday, July 16 through Thursday, July 18

PHOTOPOLYMER INTAGLIO

Tuesday, July 30 through Friday, August 2

PAPERMAKING AND PRINTMAKING

Saturday, August 3 through Sunday, August 11

CYANOTYPE

Saturday, August 24 through Sunday, August 25
cancel